Skip to main content

The President's Committee

As stipulated in Article 12 of the Articles of Association of the Italy China Council Foundation, the President's Committee is composed of the President and Vice Presidents of ICCF, as well as personalities of particular merit, appointed by the Board of Directors, and the Director General, who is invited to participate.

The function of the President's Committee is to interact directly with the President within the ICCF governance and thus act as a consultation and discussion tool to define programmes and activities to be submitted to the Board of Directors.

Composition of the President's Committee

  • President: Cav. Lav. Mario Boselli
  • Executive Vice President: dr. Riccardo Monti (Chairman Triboo Group)
  • Vice President: Cav. Lav. Diana Bracco (Chairman Bracco SpA)
  • Vice President: dr.  Riccardo Garosci (Vice President Confcommercio Imprese per l'Italia)
  • Marco Bettin (Director General Italy China Council Foundation)
  • Counsellor: dr. Rodrigo Cipriani Foresio (General Manager Alibaba Group)
  • Partner: Dr. Fulvio Italiano (Executive President BDB Network)
  • Counsellor: Adv. Marco Marazzi (Baker & Mckenzie Partners)
  • Counsellor: dr. Fabrizio Spremberg (Chairman Lema Holding)
  • Counsellor: dr. Rosario Strano (Chairman of Supervisory Board CIB Bank- Intesa Sanpaolo Group)


  • Pliny Innocenzi (Professor c/o Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy, University of Sassari)