Scientific Committee

Giovanni Andornino (Unito)
Francesco Boggio Ferraris (FIC) 
Daniele Brigadoi Cologna (Uninsubria) 
Clara Bulfoni (Unimi) 
Renzo Cavalieri (Unive) >> Coordinator
Angelo Corti Pedruzzi (IIC) 
Gabriele Crespi Reghizzi (UniSptr) 
Davide Cucino (Presidente emerito ECCC)
Laura De Giorgi (Unive) 
Plinio Innocenzi (Uniss) 
Alessandra Lavagnino (Unimi) 
Federico Masini (Uniroma) 
Marina Miranda (Uniroma) 
Giuliano Noci (Polimi) 
Giorgio Prodi (Unife) 
Guido Samarani (Unive)
Paolo Santangelo (La Sapienza)
Francesca Spigarelli (Unimc)

The Foundation


Subscribe to Newsletter of the

Please select all the ways you would like to hear from Fondazione Italia Cina:

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.

Italy China Foundation

Via Clerici, 5 - 20121 Milano - Italia
Phone +39 02 72000000

This website uses cookies, including third parties, to send you advertising and services in line with your preferences. By closing this banner, scrolling through this page or by clicking on any element of its you consent to the use of cookies.