News Area

25/02/2020

Foundation

CORONAVIRUS EMERGENCY Service communication

Given the current health emergency linked to the spread of Coronavirus in our country and in compliance with the Lombardy Region Ordinance and the Ministry of Health, we inform you that access to the offices of the Italy China Foundation in Palazzo Clerici will not be allowed to the public and to people. exterior.
Therefore, the offices will be closed from Tuesday 25 February. The switchboard (02.72000000) will remain operational during office hours while the staff will guarantee their activity via remote connection and will be contactable for any need and request for information by e-mail to the usual addresses:

Association relations Maria Cuccia | Martina Buzzatti info@italychina.org
Association relations and Marketing Cinzia Savoldi savoldi@italychina.org
Secretary General Management Francesca Demori segreteriagenerale@italychina.org
Chief Operation Officer Director Marco Bettin bettin@italychina.org
Center for Business Studies CeSIF Filippo Fasulo fasulo@italychina.org
Permanent Training School Secretariat scuola@italychina.org
Training projects for companies Federica Melis melis@italychina.org
Didactic coordination courses bai@italychina.org
Events Department Alessandra Sartoretti sartoretti@italychina.org
                                Francesca Bonati bonati@italychina.org
Press and communication office Silvia Cravotta cravotta@italychina.org

The Foundation continues to monitor the evolution of the situation and will keep you updated on the resumption of normal activities.

The Foundation

Members

Subscribe to Newsletter of the
ITALY CHINA FOUNDATION

Please select all the ways you would like to hear from Fondazione Italia Cina:

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.

Italy China Foundation

Via Clerici, 5 - 20121 Milano - Italia
Phone +39 02 72000000
info@italychina.org

This website uses cookies, including third parties, to send you advertising and services in line with your preferences. By closing this banner, scrolling through this page or by clicking on any element of its you consent to the use of cookies.